Beoordelingen

7,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
6,6
Comfort
6,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
6,9
Personeel
7,6
Waar voor uw geld
7,3

Beoordelingen

    Chaim
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    21 augustus 2018
    Het hostel zal vol met lekkages, op de gang, het toilet en de wastafel. Bovendien moest je naar de bar voor (semi)fatsoenlijk wifi en in de avond gaf dit geen rust om even met het thuisfront te kunnen communiceren.
    Het personeel dat meedacht over leuke dingen die te doen waren in de omgeving. Ook kreeg je kortingsbonnen voor de bar/restaurant dat boven het hostel zat. Hier kon je ontbijt/lunch/avondeten halen waar je drie bonnen van 10 yuan korting voor kreeg.
    Jit Ren
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    12 september 2018

    Great location.

    A little pricey on weekends.
    Located right on cultural street with exciting activities and shops. Nice bar on the rooftop too.
    Agustin Panetta
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Elk
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    5 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Vito
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,9
    3 september 2018

    Very expensive and very bad

    Place was very expensive for what it offered. Beds were hard even by China standards, air condition leaked on bed, toilet leaked all over the place, extremely loud, also be cautious of good reviews they offer free meal coupons if you prove you gave them a good review.
    Staff was nice they switched me out of my room after first night because street noise was so load it was impossible to sleep.
    Veggymama
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    28 augustus 2018

    Great location

    The shower was a little cool and water pressure was low.
    Security was great with key card access do a stairs and lift to residential floors. Location was fantastic and easily accessible by metro. Only four stations from the high speed railway station. Fabulous roof top terrace bar with a great range of beers from around the world. High prices off set by vouchers given at check in.
    Jim Nilsson
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    27 augustus 2018

    Very good hostel in Nanjing

    The staff speaks English and the rooftop bar has a great vibe and super nice view. The location of the hotel is also super nice!
    Vincent
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    24 augustus 2018
    The bathroom wasn't clean
    The people I met there The bed was nice
    Jim
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 augustus 2018
    Would be nice to get a map of the city on check in
    Location excellent, friendly staff, good cafe and breakfast
    Sam
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    19 augustus 2018

    I had a nice time.

    Just the loud bar on a friday night when you are trying to sleep but i guess thats why its so cheap!so give and take...
    I LOVE that the room had private bathrooms!! Thats most important to me when travelling! I did not see any bugs there- always a good sign
    WAI SUM
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 augustus 2018
    Superb designed bunk bed for a small 8-bed room.
    Rémi MERTZ
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 augustus 2018
    Some problem with air cooling
    Location, roof top, breakfast
    Farhan Wahid
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    9 augustus 2018
    No privacy curtains, no toilet roll
    Good central location, friendly staff and cool bar
    Peter
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    6 augustus 2018

    Cheap and run-down

    Totally crammed dorm, no place where to put your luggage or hang up your cloths. Toilet/shower doesn't lock. No toilet paper or soap provided, you can't even rent a towel ("a towel that's private", I was told at the reception, "this is not done in China" - a blatant lie of course).
    The roof terrace is awesome - but no outsite food or drinks allowed here.
    Teoh Zi Xuan
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    4 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    FranCabello
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Philipp
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    29 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Michael
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    20 juli 2018
    Dorms were very dirty. Linens were clean but it was dusty enough to irritate my allergies badly. I had to leave early. Bathroom was moldy and had no toilet paper as well. Very subtle signage.
    Location was busy and near a cool area. Bar was nice.
Beoordelingen worden geladen