クチコミ

7.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
6.6
快適さ
6.8
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
6.9
スタッフ
7.6
コストパフォーマンス
7.3

クチコミ

    あゆいち
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月3日

    屋上からの眺めは良い

    Hayato24
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月14日

    良い!

    夜、カラオケの音が24時近くまで聞こえていた。Wi-fi経由でVPNがつなぎにくかった。
    部屋がきれいで、広い。スタッフは親切で、英語も話せる。市街地に近くて、宿を出て左に曲がるとすぐに観光地に行けた。宿の近くに食事処がたくさんあった。市の中心部にあって、どこにも行きやすかった。
    Jit Ren
    my

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月19日
    コメントはありません。
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月12日

    Great location.

    A little pricey on weekends.
    Located right on cultural street with exciting activities and shops. Nice bar on the rooftop too.
    Agustin Panetta
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Elk
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月7日
    コメントはありません。
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年9月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Vito
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年9月3日

    Very expensive and very bad

    Place was very expensive for what it offered. Beds were hard even by China standards, air condition leaked on bed, toilet leaked all over the place, extremely loud, also be cautious of good reviews they offer free meal coupons if you prove you gave them a good review.
    Staff was nice they switched me out of my room after first night because street noise was so load it was impossible to sleep.
    Veggymama
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月28日

    Great location

    The shower was a little cool and water pressure was low.
    Security was great with key card access do a stairs and lift to residential floors. Location was fantastic and easily accessible by metro. Only four stations from the high speed railway station. Fabulous roof top terrace bar with a great range of beers from around the world. High prices off set by vouchers given at check in.
    Jim Nilsson
    se

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月27日

    Very good hostel in Nanjing

    The staff speaks English and the rooftop bar has a great vibe and super nice view. The location of the hotel is also super nice!
    Vincent
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年8月24日
    The bathroom wasn't clean
    The people I met there The bed was nice
    Jim
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月20日
    Would be nice to get a map of the city on check in
    Location excellent, friendly staff, good cafe and breakfast
    Sam
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月19日

    I had a nice time.

    Just the loud bar on a friday night when you are trying to sleep but i guess thats why its so cheap!so give and take...
    I LOVE that the room had private bathrooms!! Thats most important to me when travelling! I did not see any bugs there- always a good sign
    WAI SUM
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月16日
    Superb designed bunk bed for a small 8-bed room.
    Rémi MERTZ
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月14日
    Some problem with air cooling
    Location, roof top, breakfast
    Farhan Wahid
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月9日
    No privacy curtains, no toilet roll
    Good central location, friendly staff and cool bar
    Peter
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年8月6日

    Cheap and run-down

    Totally crammed dorm, no place where to put your luggage or hang up your cloths. Toilet/shower doesn't lock. No toilet paper or soap provided, you can't even rent a towel ("a towel that's private", I was told at the reception, "this is not done in China" - a blatant lie of course).
    The roof terrace is awesome - but no outsite food or drinks allowed here.
    Teoh Zi Xuan
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年8月4日
    コメントはありません。
    FranCabello
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Philipp
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年7月29日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...