Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

7,4 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
6,8
Rahatlık
7,0
Otel konumu
8,9
Olanaklar
7,0
Çalışanlar
7,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,4
Değerlendirmeler
    Citra
    cn
    9,2
    12 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Wonwook
    cn
    10
    1 Şubat 2018
    I felt bit of cold when I sleep.
    Good location. Not so expensive. Nice night view nearby.
    Jae Hoon
    kr
    3,8
    28 Ocak 2018
    The worst room I have ever stayed.
    DAVID
    au
    3,8
    27 Ocak 2018
    Overpriced and disappointed
    Worst hostel we have used cold AC set at 30 C and room still cold from wind coming in through the windows. Room needs a total renovation bathroom ancient needs total renovation. Summary find another place.
    Location
    SITI
    id
    10
    24 Ocak 2018
    Very good
    in
    10
    23 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Doreen
    sg
    7,9
    21 Ocak 2018
    Basic and cheap place to stay. Awesome location.
    The aircon heater takes a long time to warm up and the walls are pretty thin.
    Room is basic and location is amazing. At least they allow early check-in though they tell you that the room is not yet cleaned up.
    dk
    8,3
    18 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lech
    de
    5,8
    14 Ocak 2018
    Never ever during wintertime!
    I would not recommend this hostel in wintertime. They just give you a little electrical heater (no heating except that) and the windows are not insulating any of the cold. IT GETS REALLY COLD INSIDE - not much difference to the outside temperature. I caught a cold because of this...
    Good location in town.
    us
    7,1
    14 Ocak 2018
    It was alright. Typical Chinese hostel.
    The staff wasn’t very welcoming and their bar was excuriatingly overpriced. In typical Chinese fashion they don’t provide toilet paper in the dorm, don’t know about other rooms.
    It was a comfortable stay in the “comfortable” dorm.
    Ken Lip
    my
    8,8
    29 Aralık 2017
    This hostel is very near to the railway station, just around 5 minutes walk, and restaurants can be easily found near the hostel. There's also a bar at Level4 which you can enjoy a drink with songs.
    Hao
    cn
    6,2
    23 Aralık 2017
    Ok
    Hot water is not hot. The room is too small for a family.
    Nam Chuan
    my
    7,5
    16 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Max
    de
    5,0
    4 Aralık 2017
    We had a Room next to the bar and we wanted to go to sleep we heard everything it was terrible. We didn't had a clue there is going to be a bar, they just told us when we checked in. Also you have to pay for tissues and soap which is a no go! Wouldn't recommend it!
    Ben
    cn
    6,7
    22 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ru
    10
    20 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    T.
    th
    5,8
    25 Ekim 2017
    Not the best choise
    The staff not so much helpful. The room is not quiet, very noisy from the road beside and when pepople in the next room had talked.
    Good location, very close to the confuciuos temple and not too far from the metro exit.
    Tadhg
    ie
    9,6
    9 Ekim 2017
    One of the best hostels I've ever been to!
    Excellent place to stay in Nanjing. Right in the middle of the action. The bar upstairs is pretty good and a nice spot to meet some other travelers (both foreigners and Chinese).
    Esther
    sg
    5,8
    5 Eylül 2017
    Room for improvement
    Toilet paper and towel are not provided. Poor breakfast with the same items everyday.
    Convenient location, helpful staff, useful transport and food recommendations on the hostel's bulletin board
    moody10
    es
    6,7
    9 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor