Beoordelingen

7,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
6,6
Comfort
6,9
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
6,9
Personeel
7,5
Waar voor uw geld
7,3

Beoordelingen

    Hendrika
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anastasia
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stephanie Cruz
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 juni 2018

    Great for budget travelers

    The bathroom was disgusting. The silicones around the toilet seat were moldy and the shower was flooding every time. The AC was slightly broken and thus noisy. Being in the heart of the city's night life, the typically thin windows didn't keep much street noise out. However, the noise issues were't anything that you can't fix with a good pair of earplugs - which is something you should probably bring anyway if travelling in China.
    Spacious room, excellent location, clean towels and toilet paper every day. The upstairs bar and terrace had a nice atmosphere. The cleaning staff were very friendly and helpful.
    ROBERT
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 juni 2018
    I didn't like the internet connection, so bad everyday and no toilet paper in bathroom. The rooftop bar was over priced but you could use coupon. Bar staff at night not friendly. It didn't have an international flavor or environment.
    I liked the nice kind, thoughtful, helpful staff....great!. The location was also vey good along with the rooftop
    Matteo & ilaria
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    17 juni 2018

    dirty

    Unclean; we got bit by insects during the night; feral cats entered from the street and fought outside our room in the hallway and we had to walk out to scare them off at 5 am (which makes you wonder how easy it is to get in from the street); there is no secure place to leave your baggage after you check out (the room they put the bags in is unlocked and anyone can walk in from the street and take your stuff). The staff was unfriendly. The place is cheap but it literally makes no effort to provide a nice experience.
    The room was big and the location is good, close to the subway and the tourist zone near the Confucius temple. The rooftop bar is nice, although overpriced.
    ROBERT
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 juni 2018

    I have fond memories of the staff there.

    I hated the internet connection. There was always a problem. It was suppose to be an international hostel but mostly all Chinese stay there.
    I liked the staffs friendliness,thoughtfulnesss,kindness and their help. I also liked the rooftop.
    ROBERT
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 juni 2018
    I hated the internet connection, extremely bad. It is suppose to be an international hostel but mostly all Chinese stay there
    I liked the staffs kindness,thoughtfulness and willingness to help and go out of their way to make you feel welcomed
    Nan Lan
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 juni 2018
    There is no toilet paper in the bathroom. And the facility in the bathroom was a little bit old.
    Excellent location. There was a very nice roof where you can have a good time. The staff was nice too. But the process of check-in was slow.
    Emciel
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Pavel Kos
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    5 juni 2018
    Location is perfect. Many great interesting places are just around. On the top floor, there is a very nice bar with live music, drinks, and open terrace. Staff can speak English well and are very friendly.
    Yifan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juni 2018
    great location, nice rooftop
    Regine
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    4 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Emily Nunell
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    4 juni 2018
    Staff were a bit indifferent
    Great location
    China_miner
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 juni 2018

    Excellent location with helpful staff

    Very very good location. Near to the subway station, tourist attraction and the nice pedestrian zone.
    Debra
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Quentin Yang
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Maggie
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    30 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Wouter Vinkenborg
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    29 mei 2018

    Don't do it. Get a cup of coffee, but don't sleep here.

    This place is a mess! First of all; they have a great bar at the 4th floor of the building. Great place to hang out, decent breakfast, the works. But, if they would use half the time they put into the bar into cleaning the actual rooms people need to stay in, that would make this place a whole lot nicer! There are lockers in the room, but there's no locks, the hinges are broken or gone. The toilet isn't fixed to the ground.. Which makes flushing quite interesting. There's no toilet paper provided with the room. I'm still not sure how this works, it took me 5 minutes to get some off the cleaning lady. The AC leaks on the bed, so if your head is a little to the left, you might get wet! They mention on their booking.com descriptions that there is a pool table. However.. Leaving a pool table in the rain for the better part of a decade, doesn't help!
    The bar is a great place to hang. Live music from local (?) performers.
    Tina Ahmed
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen