Bewertungen

7,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,6
Komfort
6,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
6,9
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,3

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Annegret
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    15. April 2018
    Super Lage und für den Preis , eine Nacht ausreichend
    Nejc
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    JIEJUN
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    21. Mai 2018

    Poor room condition

    The room was dirty and the staff was very cold. It was super noisy, I asked the staff to change, the attitude was very bad and not helpful at all, it made me very upset.
    Super location and nice night view of the bar
    M
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. Mai 2018

    Nice place and location, accomodations are good, but dorms/shared room is old and not soundproof

    Absolutely not soundproof rooms and the bar-karaoke is right next to the dorms... (Hopefully it was not all night long) Clean but definitely old (so it seems dirty)
    Rooftop terrasse and bar/breakfast is great, wifi works fine. Bed is women 4beds room in comfortable.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Virginia
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    17. Mai 2018

    Bar is amazing, but I would not go back unfortunately.

    Everything else really... I can deal with average hostels, but when the cleanliness is beyond poor.. that's a no go for me. Nothing was clean. I did not even want to stand in the room without something on my feet, let alone the bathroom! Which the shower head broke on our first morning, and then the hot water ran out and the staff knew and did nothing about. So the rest of our trip we had cold showers... Not cool.
    This hostel has two pros only: 1. The location is very convenient for the Fuzimiao area, and just down the road from the subway. 2. The rooftop bar is legit for an evening drink. Absolutely loved the bar and it's atmosphere!
    Nastya
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    15. Mai 2018
    Very very dirty and stinky. The price is different for foreigners and it didn’t worth it. I will never recommend it.
    Location
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    14. Mai 2018

    Could be better

    Service desk, no international credit service
    Good location, the bar
    Matteo
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    6. Mai 2018
    Bedroom was little for ten person, bathroom was FULL of insects coming from the shower. I let the reception notice this thing and they answered to me the y knew of this problem and did anything. I have been traveling in many countries around the world and been in many hostels, but this one was the wortest ever.
    nothing
    Charlotte Chicot
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    6. Mai 2018

    Ok value. Noisy, small, no window but clean comfortable bed and good location.

    The pictures and the real room are quite different ! No window and extremely small ! The dorms are next to the bar with live music until midnight ...
    Food location. Comfortable bed which is rare in China.
    Lukas
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Mai 2018
    - Facilities are quite simple, yet everything that a traveler needs. - Wi-Fi on the second floor didn't work very well.
    - Location is awesome. - Staff is very helpful and willing to help when needed. - A voucher to a restaurant/bar on top floor of the hostel. - Private bathroom for each dorm room.
    Karina
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    2. Mai 2018

    Great location!

    The cleanliness could be improve. The bathrooms in the dorms are being cleaned every day, but not very well.
    We really enjoyed the bar and the rooftop that shows a beautiful view of the river. The staff at the bar-restaurant was really nice. The location is perfect! Many attractions and activities to do in the area. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay.
    Martijn
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    30. April 2018
    Cleanliness was poor, hostel was noisy and hot. Staff’s English was so so.
    Roof terrace and location
    Corey
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. April 2018
    The bar is a great place to relax and have a beer. Breakfast was pretty good compared to other hostels I’ve visited. Good traditional Nanjing restaurant nearby the hostel. Easy access to subway line that takes you to the city center.
    Bodong Wang
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    25. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Xiali
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    24. April 2018

    I will not come again.

    But the room was very small and there was no closet for personal stuff, only a table for the whole room. The bathroom was not as clean as I expected.
    The location is perfect, if you are searching for a room that is really close to Fuzimiao or Qinhuai River. The hostel is also near the Metro.
    Max
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    19. April 2018

    Nice location with a cool rooftop

    Bar-people don’t speak English,
    Good location, comfy beds, nice rooftop (drinks not too cheap tho)
    Rebecca Attwell
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. April 2018
    No wifi in the rooms
    Easy to find, right outside the subway station. Friendly, helpful staff and comfortable and quiet rooms. Hot showers. Well organised areas
    Shital Kumar
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. April 2018
    Checking time is strictly at 12.00, I had to wait for 45 minutes as i reached at 11.45AM. Rest every thing was just amazing here.
    I had a single (twin bed?) room. Really nice. 3-4 minute walking distance from subway/MRT, lots of eating option nearby. The rooftop bar is also great place to meet fellow travellers.
Bewertungen werden geladen